Welcome to Carl R. Sams II Photography
Home Gallery Books and Products Order Now! In The Woods Blog In The News Biographies Calendar Letters Contact Us

Our 2016 Calendar

We update this list throughout the year as new exhibitions are scheduled. Please visit this page often to see when we will be at an art show or art fair near you.

We hope to meet you, show you our latest photographs, and sign your books, too!

Carl & Jean

June
Crosby Festival of the Arts
Toledo Botanical Garden
Toledo, Ohio
Sat: June 25  10am - 6pm
Sun: June 26 10am - 4pm
Booth #238-239

July
West Shore Art Fair
Ludington Park
Ludington, Michigan
Sat: July 2  10am - 5pm
Sun: July 3  10am - 4pm
Booth #D39-D40

 

Art on the Rocks
Marquette Harbor
Marquette, Michigan
Sat: July 30  10am - 6pm
Sun: July 31  10am - 5pm
Booth #107-108

September
Harrisville Art & Crafts Show
Court House Lawn
Harrisville, Michigan
Sat: September 3  9am - 5pm
Sun: September 4  9am - 4pm
Booth #100-101-102

 

December
Winterfair Columbus
Ohio Expo Center
Columbus, Ohio
Fri: December 2  10pm - 8pm
Sat: December 3  10am - 7pm
Sun: December 4  11am - 4pm
Booth #850-858

September
Arts and Apples 2012
Paint Creek Park
Rochester, Michigan
Fri: September 9  4pm - 7:30pm
Sat: September 10  9am - 7:30pm
Sun: September 11  9am - 4pm
Booth #525-526

 

 HomeGalleryBooksOrderBlogNewsBiosCalendarLettersContact Us 

Carl R. Sams II Photography, Inc. 361 Whispering Pines, Milford, MI 48380 USA
Orders: (248) 685-2422   In USA, call toll free 1-800-552-1867   Email: info@carlsams.com

Copyright, Carl R. Sams II & Jean Stoick, 2012 - All Rights Reserved